Brickbridge Playing fields offers adult and youth grass pitches to hire as well as a MUGA (multi use games area) for recreational use.

The pitches can be hired, by contacting the Parish Council Office on 01902 896 300. We off marked pitches and changing rooms with showers for your convenience.

Brickbridge Playing Fields is home to the MUGA, following consultation with young people in Wombourne about the facilities on offer to them in the village, it was established that they would like a multi-use games area, which would allow them to carry out activities in a safe environment with friends from the Village.

The Wombourne Youth Action Team along with support from the Wombourne Community and Learning Partnership, the Parish Council and other local partner agencies installed the MUGA at the playing fields which has become a popular area for recreational activities.

Our office will be open the following times:

Monday 11th October - 8.30am - 3.30pm
Tuesday 12th October - 9.00am - 3.00pm
Wednesday 13th October - 9.00am - 3.00pm
Thursday 14th October - 9.00am - 3.00pm
Friday 15th October - 9.00am - 1.00pm

Monday 18th October - .8.30am - 3.30pm
Tuesday 19th October - 9.00am - 3.00pm
Wednesday 20th October - 9.00am - 3.00pm
Thursday 21st October - 9.00am - 3.00pm
Friday 22nd October - 9.00am - 1.00pm