Your Councillors

Wombourne North Ward

Barry Bond
Parish and District Councillor
01902 896 571
b.bond@sstaffs.gov.uk
Alan Hinton
Parish and District Councillor
01902 895 145
a.hinton@sstaffs.gov.uk
Deputy Chairman - John Pike
Parish Councillor
01902 893 560
johnpike1931@outlook.com
Robert Reade
Parish and District Councillor
01902 762 593
r.reade@sstaffs.gov.uk
Chairman - Miss Mary Roberts
Parish Councillor
01902 894 149
mary.roberts@vision.co.com
Jack Tudor
Parish Councillor
07949 269008

Wombourne South East Ward

Vice Chairman - Daniel Kinsey
Parish Councillor
07902 137944
danielkinsey@hotmail.co.uk
Mrs Sharon Thistle
Parish Councillor
01902 893 430
sharonphillips@rocketmail.com
Ken Upton
Parish and District Councillor
01902 326 081
k.upton@sstaffs.gov.uk
Reg Williams
Parish and District Councillor
01902 893 304
r.williams@sstaffs.gov.uk

Wombourne South West Ward

Mrs Mary Bond
Parish and District Councillor
01902 896 571
m.bond@sstaffs.gov.uk
Mike Davies MCIAT
Parish, District and County Councillor
01902 893 284
m.davies@sstaffs.gov.uk
Matthew Green
Parish Councillor
01902 326 625
matt.green@idexconsulting.com
Alan Peace
Parish Councillor
01902 324 065
alrobpeace@btinternet.com
Miss Daisy Tait
Parish Councillor
07932 682989
daisy.tait@yahoo.co.uk