Your Councillors

You can find the Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests for Wombourne Parish Councillors here.

To find out which Ward you live in, please view the attached document – Street Directory

Wombourne North Ward

Barry Bond
Parish and District Councillor
01902 896 571
b.bond@sstaffs.gov.uk
Alan Hinton
Parish Councillor
01902 895 145
alanghinton@gmail.com
Elizabeth Keeling
Parish Councillor
07907 193 472
elizabethparishcouncil@gmail.com
Chairman - Daniel Kinsey
Parish and District Councillor
07902 137 944
dankinsey@hotmail.co.uk
Robert Reade
Parish and District Councillor
01902 762 593
r.reade@sstaffs.gov.uk
Deputy Chairman - Miss Mary Roberts
Parish Councillor
01902 894 149
mary.roberts@vision.co.com

Wombourne South East Ward

Alan Peace
Parish Councillor
01902 324 065
alrobpeace@btinternet.com
Vice-Chairman - John Pike
Parish Counicllor
01902 893 560
johnpike1931@outlook.com
Ken Upton
Parish and District Councillor
01902 326 081
ken.upton@sky.com
Reg Williams
Parish and District Councillor
01902 893 304
r.williams@sstaffs.gov.uk

Wombourne South West Ward

Mrs Cheryl Davies
Parish Councillor
01902 893 284
Mike Davies MCIAT
Parish, District and County Councillor
01902 893 284
m.davies@sstaffs.gov.uk
Mrs Claire McIlvenna
Parish Councillor
07376 253 398
clairemc2013@gmail.com
Vince Merrick
Parish and District Councillor
07850 747 016
merrickvince75@gmail.com
Miss Daisy Tait
Parish Councillor
07932 682 989
daisy.tait@yahoo.co.uk