Your Councillors

You can find the Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests for Wombourne Parish Councillors here.

To find out which Ward you live in, please view the attached document – Street Directory

Wombourne North Ward

Barry Bond MBE - 01902 896 571
Parish and District Councillor
Chairman of Civic Centre Management Committee and member of Finance and General Purposes Committee and Recreation and Amenities Committee.
bbond@wombourneparishcouncil.couk
Martin Perry - 07753 566 545
Parish Councillor
Chairman of the Recreation and Amenities Committee and member of Finance and General Purposes Committee and Planning and Development Committee. Appointed to Wombourne and District Community Association.
mperry@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk
Elizabeth Keeling - 07907 193 472
Parish Councillor
Member of Civic Centre Management Committee and Planning and Development Committee.
ekeeling@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk
Chairman of the Parish Council - Daniel Kinsey - 07902 137 944
Parish and District Councillor
Vice -Chairman of the Planning and Development Committee, and member of the Civic Centre Management Committee, Finance and General Purposes Committee and Recreation and Amenities Committee. Appointed to Locality Forum and Wombourne Best Kept Village Committee.
dkinsey@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk
Robert Reade - 01902 762 593
Parish and District Councillor
Member of Civic Centre Management Committee and Finance and General Purposes Committee.
rreade@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk
Deputy Chairman of the Parish Council - Mary Roberts - 01902 894 149
Parish Councillor
Chairman of the Finance and General Purposes Committee, and member of the Civic Centre Management Committee, Planning and Development Committee and Recreation and Amenities Committee.
mroberts@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk

Wombourne South East Ward

Alan Peace - 01902 343079
Parish Councillor
Member of Civic Centre Management Committee, Planning and Development Committee and Recreation and Amenities Committee.
apeace@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk
John Pike - 01902 893560
Parish Counicllor
Member of Civic Centre Management Committee and Finance and General Purposes Committee.
jpike@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk
Jan Evans - 07919 076 281
Parish Councillor
Vice-Chairman of Recreation and Amenities Committee and member of Finance and General Purposes Committee and Planning and Development Committee.
jevans@wombourneparishcouncil.org.uk
Vice-Chairman of Council - Mark Evans - 07944 888 700
Parish and District Councillor
Chairman of the Planning and Development Committee and member of Civic Centre Management Committee, Finance and General Purposes Committee, and Recreation and Amenities Committee. Appointed to Senior Citizens Day Centre and Locality Forum.
mevans@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk

Wombourne South West Ward

Mrs Cheryl Davies - 01902 893284
Parish Councillor
Member of Civic Centre Management Committee and Recreation and Amenities Committee
cdavies@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk
Mike Davies MCIAT - 01902 893284
Parish, District and County Councillor
Vice Chairman of Finance and General Purposes Committee, and member of Civic Centre Management Committee and Recreation and Amenities Committee. Appointed to Wombourne Charity Trustees and Wombourne Best Kept Village Committee.
mdavies@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk
Mrs Claire McIlvenna - 07376 253 398
Parish Councillor
Member of Civic Centre Management Committee, Planning and Development Committee and Recreation and Amenities Committee.
cmcilvenna@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk
Vince Merrick - 07850 747 016
Parish and District Councillor
Member of Finance and General Purposes Committee, Planning and Development Committee and Recreation and Amenities Committee. Appointed as Police Liaison.
vmerrick@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk
Miss Daisy Tait - 07932 682 989
Parish Councillor
Vice Chairman of Civic Centre Management Committee, member of Finance and General Purposes Committee and Planning and Development Committee. Appointed to Senior Citizens Day Centre, Wombourne and District Community Association, and Retailers Liason.
dtait@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk