Your Councillors

Wombourne North Ward

Barry Bond
Parish and District Councillor
01902 896 571
b.bond@sstaffs.gov.uk
Alan Hinton
Parish Councillor
01902 895 145
alanghinton@gmail.com
Elizabeth Keeling
Parish Councillor
07907193472
elizabeth@weatherweb.net
Robert Reade
Parish and District Councillor
01902 762 593
r.reade@sstaffs.gov.uk
Chairman - Miss Mary Roberts
Parish Councillor
01902 894 149
mary.roberts@vision.co.com
Vice-Chairman - Daniel Kinsey
Parish and District Councillor
07902137944
dankinsey@hotmail.com

Wombourne South East Ward

Deputy Chairman - John Pike
Parish Counicllor
01902 893560
johnpike1931@outlook.com
Ken Upton
Parish and District Councillor
01902 326 081
ken.upton@sky.com
Reg Williams
Parish and District Councillor
01902 893 304
r.williams@sstaffs.gov.uk
Alan Peace
Parish Councillor
01902 324065
alrobpeace@btinternet.com

Wombourne South West Ward

Mrs Mary Bond
Parish and District Councillor
Sadly, Wombourne Parish Council is mourning the loss of Councillor Mrs Mary Bond who passed away on 24th April 2019.
Mike Davies MCIAT
Parish, District and County Councillor
01902 893 284
m.davies@sstaffs.gov.uk
Current Vacancy
Parish Councillor
Current Vacancy
Parish Councillor
Miss Daisy Tait
Parish Councillor
07932 682989
daisy.tait@yahoo.co.uk