Your Councillors

You can find the Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests for Wombourne Parish Councillors here.

To find out which Ward you live in, please view the attached document – Street Directory

Wombourne North Ward

Barry Bond MBE
Parish and District Councillor
01902 896 571
bbond@wombourneparishcouncil.couk
Martin Perry
Parish Councillor
mperry@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk
Elizabeth Keeling
Parish Councillor
07907 193 472
ekeeling@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk
Chairman - Daniel Kinsey
Parish and District Councillor
07902 137 944
dkinsey@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk
Robert Reade
Parish and District Councillor
01902 762 593
rreade@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk
Deputy Chairman - Miss Mary Roberts
Parish Councillor
01902 894 149
mroberts@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk

Wombourne South East Ward

Alan Peace
Parish Councillor
01902 324 065
apeace@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk
Vice-Chairman - John Pike
Parish Counicllor
01902 893 560
jpike@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk
Vacancy
Mark Evans
Parish and District Councillor
07944 888 700
mevans@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk

Wombourne South West Ward

Mrs Cheryl Davies
Parish Councillor
01902 893 284
cdavies@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk
Mike Davies MCIAT
Parish, District and County Councillor
01902 893 284
mdavies@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk
Mrs Claire McIlvenna
Parish Councillor
07376 253 398
cmcilvenna@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk
Vince Merrick
Parish and District Councillor
07850 747 016
vmerrick@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk
Miss Daisy Tait
Parish Councillor
07932 682 989
dtait@wombourneparishcouncil.co.uk